Sunday, December 7, 2014

Acoustic Blues Guitar Lessons Online - New Orleans by Jim Bruce




Acoustic blues guitar lessons - http://www.play-blues-guitar.eu/menu-36-lessons-review.php

New Orleans is a very 'Lightnin' Hopkins' style song that I wrote a few years ago - it's in E, easy to play and has that elusive 'old' sound.

Class will be held Saturday 13th December, 2014 at 5:00pm WET (That's Western European Time - Check Your Time Zone Carefully Before signing Up!) That's 12 Noon in New York, for example 5:00 pm in UK, 6pm in France ... you get the idea. Take it easy and keep on pickin'

Best, Jim